play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M B Cars London Ltd

At M B Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M B Cars London Ltd

M B Cars London Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Maz Z on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The most down2 earth boys. 24/7 access with any sort of information or help you need. The quickest, easiest and most stress free buying process would highly recommend anyone to use these boys!


  • 5

    Recent BMW purchase

    By Peter S on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my BMW from MB Cars and was very pleased with the whole process from start to Finish . Very professional from the beginning arranging the virtual viewing and test drive. The car was carefully delivered by MB on time and on the day I was promised. The car was sanitised and disinfected with social distancing rules followed. Although a used car it was valeted, detailed and presented looking immaculate. I would recommend MB Cars to my family and friends


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Chris R on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Both my wife and I have purchased cars from MB Cars. Superb customer service at point of sale, even better post sales service. Always happy to help. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, from start to finish. Delivery of the car happened on time and the car was received in great condition. The car was even cleaned that very morning. Jazzy is a great guy and very approachable if you have any questions. It was my first car and I will continue to be a customer in the future for sure!


  • 5

    Quick, professional and fair dealership

    By Harry M on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was slightly nervous about purchasing an expensive car from people I’d never met at the other end of the country and sending them money, but Jazzy and his brother’s reviews speak for themselves and they were excellent during a recent car purchase. Always on hand to answer questions and send me additional information, and the replies were really quick. Jazzy went above and beyond to deliver my car, delivering it at midnight before a two hour journey home for him, couldn’t ask for anymore. There was a mechanical issue with my car which unfortunately the warranty company wouldn't pay out for, which I don’t blame MB cars for. However they gave me some fair options to resolve this. I couldn’t ask for anymore really. I love the car and would use these guys again.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Jay S on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service from MB cars. Very friendly, responsive and helpful. They even went the extra mile in as much as when I was picking the car showed me how to use all the options and features in the car. Would highly recommend using these guys.


  • 5

    Top Notch!

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, top quality cars, lovely to deal with....will use again :)


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jamaal H on 21 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from MB! Highly recommend to all those considering to buy, went above and beyond for me… thanks once again MB!!!


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Amad A on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service by the brothers, really helpful through the purchase of my car. Highly recommend these guys 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By S S on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If it was possible to give this dealer 0 star then I would and I would urge everyone to be careful when dealing with these brothers. They have no business ethics at all, we got in touch to see a car and we went on the day. We travelled in and I was heavily pregnant, upon seeing the car we liked it and we asked for half and hour to arrange funds. We are still standing there and Jazz’s brother made a deal on the phone with someone else. Despite us saying we were interested. Jazz apologised on behalf of his brother but did not seem to really care about how upset we were as customers and stated nothing could be done. These people are unprofessional and I would avoid dealing with them. Save yourself the hassle and deal with real people with real consideration

    Reply from M B Cars London Ltd on 11/11/21

    Dear Customer, We are extremely sorry to see that your experience wasn't of what you expected. However to make it clear on viewing of the vehicle you were happy to go ahead but did inform us that you had to wait 1-2 weeks for your bank loan to be approved and funds available. We did make it clear that there was a number of customers waiting for this vehicle, and did make it clear that we wouldn't hold it for that period of time. You did make it clear that you couldn't get funds together on the day, and we did say we will have to give the next customer in line, first choice as they were ready to go. We feel your review isn't a fair representation of your experience as you were not in the position to buy the car on the day of viewing. Feel free to give us a call on 07843897470 to discuss. Thanks M B Cars London Ltd