play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M B Cars London Ltd

At M B Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M B Cars London Ltd

M B Cars London Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend seller

    By Alican G on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and warm run business. Bought a lovely 2 series m sport last week from MB cars London, from first interaction over the phone to arranging a viewing and going to see the car jazz was extremely friendly and professional the whole way through and was willing to assist with any enquiries I had. Although there was a few hick ups with the car I purchased jazz has kept his service 100, he has and is dealing with everything in a very professional manner and meeting satisfaction as promised!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fast. Efficient. Great supply of cars.


  • 5

    By Raees H on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    MB cars smashed it, always have loads of high spec cars, just brought one of them and the customer service was on point, quick and easy transaction, will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great seller, recommend

    By Hamza W on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    M B Cars London Ltd were extremely helpful in the entire process and helped me find the car I wanted with the perfect spec. I would definitely recommend and return for my next car. The whole process was easy from start to finish.


  • 5

    BEST COMPANY EVER

    By Arkont B on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best people to deal with helped me from the very start. Dealt with jaz the whole way and got all the help i needed for my new motor will always use them!


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Ion A on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service !!


  • 5

    Great seller, recommend

    By Lee P on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, car was immaculate. Highly recommended, would come back for my next one


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience buying a car that I’ve had. Fast and easy process with excellent customer care. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    BMW 1 series 5 star service!

    By Jake W on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    So please with my BMW 1 series. Excellent service Jas was so helpful no problems at all highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Y M on 29 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend using M B Cars London. They have a great selection of cars and provided excellent service.