play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M B Cars London Ltd

At M B Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M B Cars London Ltd

M B Cars London Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Griser H on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcome and top service Also helpful for finding better finance deal


  • 5

    Car sold to Mb cars

    By Manny H on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently sold my car to MB cars. The process was very easy from start to finish, with the sale completed in a matter of days. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Demi M on 11 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Made everything very easy and straightforward. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Mohammed A on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from beginning to end. Very clear and understanding providing and exemplary service. They got my finance arranged at a great rate too. They have a great team and I was over the moon with the car. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    By Pas G on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really good comms with Jaz all the way up to arrival to view the Merc C43 , the car was spot on and mint condition just as Jaz had described. I would highly recommend MB cars and would definitely be back in the future .


  • 5

    Great purchase!

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience throughout the purchase process. Swift and easy transaction, great cars! Definitely recommend! 5 stars!


  • 5

    Absolutely the best car buying experience

    By Sam S on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I came to these guys after visiting your bog standard high street dealers and rven the manufacturer themselves for my Mercedes C Class and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The whole buying process was absolutely seamless from arranging the finance to getting the log book and everything sorted. There were a few bits of aftercare that I needed with the car and instead of brushing me off they have gone above and beyond to arrange everything for me. Absolutely 10/10 - would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By Jay S on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 Service .. From looking at the advert to ownership. Smoothest process and very helpful all the way. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for a new car and require information based on their services. Very responsive and helpful. Very pleased with everything.


  • 5

    Flawless BMW 120D

    By Rohan S on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I would happily do business again with this company! Such an ease, nice lads and such a speedy process. Cannot fault them one bit!


  • 5

    Buying M4

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience dealing with jazzy on the M4 competition, will be back deifnitely !!