play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M B Cars London Ltd

At M B Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M B Cars London Ltd

M B Cars London Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 440i - Great Service

    By Harrison V on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 440i BMW, car was exactly as described in the description and lived up to expectations! Very swift and easy to deal with, great communication throughout the buying process. Would recommend MB Cars for anybody looking for a high spec car!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Peter S on 31 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish, communication was quick, had the car finance and delivery of the car within 2 days from start to finish and the car is a beauty.


  • 5

    Reliable, Quick, Easy & Remarkable Service

    By Omar D on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz AMG C63 from them and I am extremely pleased with the overall experience. The team provide all essential information about the vehicle and its history, as well as, tremendous support in various areas (Including test drives, insurance and extras). They are so accomodating and make the entire process quick and easy. In general, M B Cars London Ltd are thorough and wonderful to do business with.


  • 5

    Top lads

    By Hardy S on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent time dealing with MB Cars, Jazzy was super helpful and effective making a quick deal. Defiantly will be using MB Cars again for the next purchase


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from beginning to end. Very quick and smooth process. Will highly recommend to anyone wanting a top spec vehicle.


  • 5

    5* Experience

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great comms from start to finish. Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Bmw 430d Msport Convertable

    By Jangy A on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently from MB cars London bought a BMW 420d m sport convertible very haply with the car and the service was really quick! And will defiently buy my car again from them 👍🏽


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The MB touch is something else will defo recommend to family or a friend. Jaz was a good brother


  • 5

    By Christopher P on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service throughout. Quick and easy turn around. Very accommodating. I would definitely recommend and will be returning. Love the MB touch.


  • 5

    By Bilal A on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2nd time buying from MB. Jazzy is a top lad, customer service levels are immense, very responsive and has made me feel at ease with both purchases. They have the best cars and will look after you. I will always go to MB!