play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M B Cars London Ltd

At M B Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M B Cars London Ltd

M B Cars London Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Seref H on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Professional friendly, happy with the car would be back again for sure thank you 🔥


  • 5

    By Jacob H on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Jazzy was a great help in buying the car and everything is done very professionally and the car is top quality


  • 5

    🤟🏻

    By Max D on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Easy n efficient service


  • 5

    Top Class Service at M B Cars London.

    By Amandeep S on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking to get the best service, top quality cars and great specs cars. I would say get in contact with M B Cars London, they have provided me with the best services all around the whole buying process. I cannot recommend the team at MB with how easy and always willing to help with anything whether it be questions you may have. They are the ones who were always willing to provide me with the car I was looking after, I contacted the team, informed them about my requirements. Jazzy kept me up to date with the cars process, serviced, mot and got a full clean out ensured it was ready for me to collect my new car. I can definitely say that I will come back to MB Cars London to buy my next car! Won’t be long, I would like to say Thank You to the team at MB Cars London. I shall be back soon! Keep posting the cars on your Instagram page as well as on Auto-Trader. If you are looking for a car do not hesitate to contact MB Cars now !


  • 5

    By Naumaan N on 18 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service really makes you feel comfortable buying


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Tom D on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    MB were an absolute delight to deal with from the very start to the end. Incredibly easy to communicate with and were very forthcoming to work through an issue I had with payment. Would 100% recommend and will definitely look to buy from this company in the future.


  • 5

    Top service and great car

    By Liam W on 14 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from start to finish, great guys and the car was immaculate. Can tell they take real pride in what they do!


  • 5

    From boring Merc to hot Merc!

    By Klaudia B on 12 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome experience, good communication, very quick delivery as worrying as it was, it went well! Jazzy was very accommodating as well! Beautiful car with touched up body and would definitely recommend to others…


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lloyd L on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Good communication from start to finish and made the process really easy. Would 100% recommend 👍


  • 5

    By Tom S on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great car and great service, collection was easy and Jazzy was very helpful.