play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M B Cars London Ltd

At M B Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M B Cars London Ltd

M B Cars London Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tom N on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently sold my car to the guys at MB. We agreed a price and they travelled from London to Birmingham within a few hours to collect, despite it being a Sunday nigh. I’d never sold a car like this before but I would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    was very good at selling cars and showing me cars.


  • 5

    M B CARS 5 STAR SERVICE

    By Javayne H on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a VW Golf R from the lads at M B CARS. What can I say brilliant service from start to finish and Jazzy really put me at ease from the get go despite multiple banking problems. The car arrived to my front door today and I couldn’t have been more happy with it, the hand over process was smooth and without issue and I was driving it within 10 minutes of delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending these guys to anyone in the future and will be back for sure when it comes to buying my next motor. Thanks for a great service and a great car!


  • 5

    Better than main dealers.

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a range rover sport of mb cars London. Very professional, competitive finance deals, Good warranty. Would recomend to anyone looking at buying a prestige vehicle. Will definitely buy a car of mb cars again.


  • 5

    MB CARS

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Big thank you to MB cars London for sorting me out with a beautiful Mercedes E class. The boy's kept me updated on everything and I'm well happy with my car. I highly recommend everyone to use MB cars👍🏻 excellent service and the MB boys are serious when it comes to kitting out the car...well chuffed💯


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jay C on 12 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing !!! Less than 48 hours from purchase it was delivered across country . Great communication from genuine guys!! Highly recommended !! Thanks Jaz & Jas


  • 5

    Highly recommed

    By Georgina J on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team, Jazzy was quick with his replies and helpful with all the questions that I asked throughout the process. I would highly recommend using and dealing with these people. One very happy customer!


  • 5

    By Steve R on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was a really easy transaction. Appreciated all your help, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you

    Reply from M B Cars London Ltd on 18/08/21

    Thank you for choosing M B, was a pleasure to deal with you and we are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us.


  • 5

    Want a great experience buying a car? Look no further...

    By John H on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I decided to buy a car from this company as they had 128 reviews giving them an average of 4.9 out of 5.0 When I arrived I quickly noticed they sell high quality cars. I met the whole family. You can see they are careful with their selection of car. They are straight up front dealers. They have had years of successful business. If you want to select a great set of wheels and want a really nice experience buy from here.


  • 5

    Mercedes E220d

    By Michael L on 01 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Super polite and efficient. Car was in perfect condition. Highly recommend.

    Reply from M B Cars London Ltd on 15/08/21

    Thanks for choosing M B Michael we hope you enjoy your new Mercedes.